Rise Up and Sing

Hope + change through song

Rise & Connect!

Sign up for email updatesFacebookYoutube InstagramTwitter

Southeast Tour

Annie is heading southeast for the month of March. She'll be doing a number of these concerts with Mary Witt (of the O-Tones) Confirmed dates are in bold. Others are still being worked out.

Some of these concerts ("Songs of Hope & Courage") will focus primarily on singalong celebrating the Pete Seeger centennial. 

Annie just released a new CD with Mary called "Fearless: Celebrating Women Singers". The House Concerts below will focus especially on songs that empower women but they will perform some of these songs at all of their concerts.

(Annie only)

Friday, Feb. 28, 4 pm - Singalong - Haverford PA (at Quaker House, Haverford College)

Saturday, Feb. 29 - Songs of Hope & Courage   Chestnut Hill PA (Philadelphia)

Sunday, March 1 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Harrisonburg VA

Tuesday, March 3, 1:30-3 pm - Singalong  Guilford College, Greensboro NC (in Moon Room, sponsored by Friends Center)

(Annie is joined by Mary)

Thursday, March 5 - House Concert - Raleigh NC

Friday, March 6 - Songs of Hope & Courage   Chapel Hill NC

Saturday, March 7 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Greensboro NC

Sunday, March 8 - House Concert - Asheville NC

Monday, March 9 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Brevard NC

Tuesday, March 10 - Songs of Hope & Courage - Celo NC

Friday morning, March 13 - Friends School of Atlanta (school program)

Friday evening, March 13 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Atlanta 

Saturday, March 14 - House Concert  Atlanta 

Sunday, March 15 - House Concert  Birmingham AL

(Annie only)

Friday, March 20 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Tallahassee FL

Saturday, March 21 - Songs of Hope & Courage  St Petersburg FL

Sunday, March 22 - Naples or Orlando?

(Annie is joined by Peter)

Friday, March 27 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Miami FL

Saturday, March 28 - Palm Beach or Port Lucie?