Rise Up and Sing

Hope + change through song

Rise & Connect!

Sign up for email updatesFacebookYoutube InstagramTwitter

Southeast Tour Cancelled

COVID 19: Annie's Florida Tour has been cancelled. If you can make a donation to help support us at this time we truly appreciate it. If you bought a ticket in advance and would like a refund send requests for ticket refunds to: rasongbook@gmail.com

THANK YOU for all the support and generosity that you have shown at this time. Stay tuned to our website for ways to get through this challenging period due to COVID 19 restrictions and social distancing.

Annie headed southeast for the month of March. She did a number of concerts with Mary Witt (of the O-Tones) and several on her own. Here is more info about the tour...

Some of these concerts ("Songs of Hope & Courage") focused primarily on singalong celebrating the Pete Seeger centennial. 

Annie just released a new CD with Mary called "Fearless: Celebrating Women Singers". The House Concerts below will focus especially on songs that empower women but they will perform some of these songs at all of their concerts.

(Annie only)

Friday, Feb. 28, 4 pm - Singalong - Haverford PA (at Quaker House, Haverford College)

Saturday, Feb. 29 - Songs of Hope & Courage   Chestnut Hill PA (Philadelphia)

Sunday, March 1 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Harrisonburg VA

Tuesday, March 3, 1:30-3 pm - Singalong  Guilford College, Greensboro NC (in Moon Room, sponsored by Friends Center)

(Annie is joined by Mary)

Thursday, March 5 - House Concert  Raleigh NC  SOLD OUT

Friday, March 6 - Songs of Hope & Courage   Chapel Hill NC

Saturday, March 7 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Greensboro NC

Sunday, March 8 - House Concert  Asheville NC

Monday, March 9 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Brevard NC

Tuesday, March 10 - Songs of Hope & Courage - Celo NC

Friday morning, March 13 - Friends School of Atlanta (school program) CANCELLED

Friday evening, March 13 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Atlanta  CANCELLED

Saturday, March 14 - House Concert  Atlanta  SOLD OUT - CONCERT WILL STILL TAKE PLACE.

Sunday, March 15 - House Concert  Birmingham AL  THIS CONCERT WAS CANCELLED

The following 4 concerts have all been CANCELLED:

Friday, March 20 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Tallahassee FL 

Saturday, March 21 - Songs of Hope & Courage  St Petersburg FL 

Friday, March 27 - Songs of Hope & Courage  Miami FL 

Sunday, March 29 - Songs of Hope & Courage  St Augustine FL 

We hope that Annie will be able to return to these areas at a future date.

Best Concrete