Rise Up and Sing

Hope + change through song

Rise & Connect!

Sign up for email updatesFacebookYoutube InstagramTwitter

Pete's 100th Tour

Help us celebrate the centennial of Pete Seeger's birth!

We will be handing out copies of the new Pete Seeger Singalong Songbook so everyone can join in.

We will be joined by other terrific musician/activists including Charlie KingSally RogersEmma's Revolution and others.

Fri., April 26 - Schenectady NY   

Sat., April 27 - Northampton MA  

Fri., May 3 - Hanover NH   

Sat., May 4 - Hartford CT    

Sun., May 5 - Cambridge MA   

Fri., May 10 - Concord NH   

Sat., May 11 - Middlebury VT   

Sun., May 12 - Brattleboro VT   

Fri., May 17 - New Haven   

Sat., May 18 - Providence RI   

Sun., May 19 - Portland ME   

You can purchase advance tickets now for all of these concerts by clicking on the links above.

Help us spread the word!

Other related events we are doing celebrating Pete:

Sat, Mar 2 - Ashfield MA Seeger commemorative sing 

Sat, March 30 - Woodstock CT  6th Annual Seeger Tribute Concert

Sat, June 22 - Silver Spring MD  Great Labor Arts Exchange / Peoples Music Network

Sat, July 20 - Albany NH   World Fellowship Center

Tues, Aug. 6 - Castleton VT   New England Yearly Meeting of Friends annual session (Seeger singalong concert)