Rise Up and Sing

Hope + change through song

Rise & Connect!

Sign up for email updatesFacebookYoutube InstagramTwitter

Pete's 100th Tour

Help us celebrate the centennial of Pete Seeger's birth!

We will be handing out copies of the new Pete Seeger Singalong Songbook so everyone can join in.

We will be joined by other terrific musician/activists including Charlie KingSally RogersEmma's Revolution and others.

Friday, April 26 - Schenectady NY   

Saturday, April 27 - Northampton MA  

Friday, May 3 - Hanover NH   

Saturday, May 4 - Hartford CT    

Sunday, May 5 - Cambridge MA   

Friday May 10 - Concord NH   

Saturday, May 11 - Middlebury VT   

Sunday, May 12 - Brattleboro VT   

Friday, May 17 - New Haven   

Saturday, May 18 - Providence RI   

Sunday, May 19 - Portland ME   

You can purchase advance tickets now for all of these concerts by clicking on the links above.

Help us spread the word!